Home Page SlideshowNewsTrinidad and TobagoWork Areas slide show

CARICOM Secretariat and TnT Ministers hold talks

CARICOM Secretary-General Ambassador Irwin LaRocque and a team from the CARICOM Secretariat met on Wednesday with Trinidad and Tobago’s Energy Minister Mr. Franklin Khan and Planning and Development Minister Ms. Camille Robinson-Regis.

The Ministers were part of Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley’s delegation to Guyana for talks with President David Granger.

https://i1.wp.com/today.caricom.org/wp-content/uploads/CCS_TNT_Energy.jpg?resize=150%2C65&ssl=1 150w, https://i1.wp.com/today.caricom.org/wp-content/uploads/CCS_TNT_Energy.jpg?resize=300%2C130&ssl=1 300w, https://i1.wp.com/today.caricom.org/wp-content/uploads/CCS_TNT_Energy.jpg?resize=768%2C332&ssl=1 768w” style=”border:0px;vertical-align:middle;height:auto;” width=”1024″ />
Sharing a light moment – (l-r) Mr Neville Bissember, Advisor, Office of the Secretary-General; Dr Devon Gardner, Programme Manager, Energy; Ambassador Irwin LaRocque, CARICOM Secretary-General; Mr Joseph Cox, Assistant Secretary-General, Trade and Economic Integration; Mr Bernard Black, Customs and Trade Policy Officer; Ms. Camille Robinson-Regis, Planning and Development Minister, Trinidad and Tobago; Mr Franklyn Khan, Energy Minister, Trinidad and Tobago
Show More
Back to top button