• Login
  • / CARICOM Song /
  • Webmail /
Notice! This website has not been updated due to technical dificulties. We are currently addressing same.


Posted in: Press Releases by kendol | 26 February 2018 | 2462

    Family Photo
    Family Photo

    The Twenty-ninth Inter-Sessional Meeting of CARICOM Heads of Government began Monday 26, and will continue Tuesday 27 February, at the Marriott Hotel, Port-au-Prince, Haiti.

    Here is the Official Photo of the Heads of Government and Heads of Delegation in attendance.

    (From left) Dr Hon. Kedrick Pickering, Deputy Premier, BVI ; Ambassador Colin Murdoch, Antigua and Barbuda; Hon. Michael Peyrefitte, Attorney-General, Belize; Hon. Carl Greenidge, 2nd Vice-President and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Guyana; Hon. Allen Chastanet, Prime Minister, Saint Lucia; Hon Dr Hubert Minnis, Prime Minister, The Bahamas; Dr Hon Ralph Gonsalves, Prime Minister, St Vincent and the Grenadines; Dr Hon Keith Mitchell, Prime Minister, Grenada; HE Jovenel Moise, President, Haiti; Ambassador Irwin LaRocque, Secretary-General, CARICOM; Hon Andrew Holness, Prime Minister, Jamaica; Dr Hon Keith Rowley, Prime Minister, Trinidad and Tobago; HE Michael Adhin, Vice President, Suriname; Hon Francine Baron, Minister of Foreign and CARICOM Affairs, Dominica; Hon Delmaude Ryan, Minister of Education, Health, Social Services, Montserrat; Hon Sean Astwood, Deputy Premier, Turks and Caicos Islands