• Login
  • / CARICOM Song /
  • Webmail /
Notice! This website has not been updated due to technical dificulties. We are currently addressing same.

CARICOM Heads of Government and Delegation at 30th Inter-Sessional

Posted in: Press Releases by kendol | 26 February 2019 | 798

    Front row – (l-r) : Prime Minister of St Vincent and the Grenadines, Dr Ralph Gonsalves; Prime Minister of Dominica Hon Roosevelt Skerrit; Prime Minister of Barbados Hon Mia Mottley; Prime Minister of The Bahamas, Dr Hubert Minnis; Prime Minister of Saint Lucia Hon Allen Chastanet; Prime Minister of Jamaica, Hon Andrew Holness; Chairman of CARICOM, Prime Minister of St Kitts and Nevis, Dr Timothy Harris; CARICOM Secretary-General, Ambassador Irwin LaRocque; Prime Minister of Grenada; Dr Keith Mitchell; Prime Minister of Antigua and Barbuda, Hon Gaston Browne; Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, Dr Keith Rowley

    Back Row (l-r) Hon Yldiz Pollack-Beighle, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Suriname; Hon Sean Astwood, Deputy Premier, Turks and Caicos Islands; Hon Michael Peyrefitte, Attorney General, Belize; HE Bocchit Edmond, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Haiti; Hon Carl Greenidge, 2nd Vice President and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Guyana; Hon Walter Roban, Deputy Premier and Minister of Home Affairs, Bermuda