• Login
  • / CARICOM Song /
  • Webmail /
Don't Miss Out! Come Join Us: CARIFESTA XIII - August 17-27, 2017 Barbados

Community Vacancies

Title of NoticePublish DateClosing Datedate
Title of NoticePublish DateClosing Datedate

President of the CCJ

Friday, 11 August 2017Monday, 18 September 20171505737920

Visa Assistant

Monday, 10 July 2017 Friday, 21 July 2017
(Expired)
1500663660

SENIOR PROTOCOL & INFORMATION OFFICER INFORMATION ASSISTANT

Monday, 08 May 2017 Friday, 12 May 2017
(Expired)
1494644460

Caribbean Development Bank Opportunity Profile Coordinator, Micro Small And Medium-sized Enterprise Development Projects Department

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017
(Expired)
1492530300

TERMS OF REFERENCE FOR THE PROJECT PREPARATION GRANT (PPG)  INTEGRATED ECOSYSTEMMANAGEMENT AND RESTORATION OF FORESTS ON THE SOUTH EAST COAST OF ST LUCIA

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Tuesday, 29 November 2016
(Expired)
1480437420

SCIENTIFIC COORDINATOR CARPHA – ST. LUCIA (Closing Date November 4, 2016)

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Friday, 04 November 2016
(Expired)
1478232000

Notice

Important
Applicants should directly contact the respective institution to which they wish to apply